Ready for take-off - Reisverslag uit Schiphol, Nederland van Sanne Koenen - WaarBenJij.nu Ready for take-off - Reisverslag uit Schiphol, Nederland van Sanne Koenen - WaarBenJij.nu

Ready for take-off

Door: Sanne

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Sanne

16 November 2016 | Nederland, Schiphol

Dear reader,

I'm starting out on a new adventure!
It is my intention to post short stories here on a regular basis. If you've followed my stories on this website before, welcome back ;). Please join me on this new adventure and spread my stories!

I'm writing this from Schiphol AirPort. I'm at the gate, waiting to board my plane. It's a totale new experience for me to write this blog on my smartphone. Haha. But I think this will enable me to post more regularly.

My flight is to Sevilla, Spain. From there I will continue to Cadiz, where my friend Lia is waiting with her sailing yacht. We're going to sail to the Canary Islands and then on across the Atlantic Ocean to Surinam.

My boyfriend Arnaud is with me and together with him I'm going to continue travelling after we arrive in Surinam. Lia will stay there to work for a year before continuing her voyage.

It's time to board our plane. Next update from Spain!

Hugs!
Sanne

  • 16 November 2016 - 10:01

    Loes:

    Goede reis lieve Sanne!

  • 16 November 2016 - 14:38

    Dodo:

    een fijne reis en doe de groeten aan Lia .
    kunnen we jullie volgen via ship tracking?
    groetjes Dodo

  • 18 November 2016 - 10:09

    Vera Koenen:

    Veel plezier en ik hoop mooi weer, groetjes Vera

  • 20 November 2016 - 11:47

    Marieke:

    Ha meis! Wat een plannen weer! Heel erg veel plezier en succes! Wat een fantastische reis! xxx

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Sanne

Actief sinds 21 Dec. 2006
Verslag gelezen: 400
Totaal aantal bezoekers 102669

Voorgaande reizen:

11 November 2016 - 15 Maart 2017

Sailing across the Atlantic Ocean

04 Februari 2013 - 18 Juni 2013

Research in the Dutch tropics

01 Juli 2009 - 05 Augustus 2009

Back to the era of the VOC

21 Mei 2007 - 13 April 2008

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: